$25.00 - ZUNTATA Arcade Classics Volume Three
ZUNTATA, Taito Sound Team

Currently Sold Out!

The acclaimed ZUNTATA Arcade Classics LP series conitnues with selections from Bubble Bobble, Bubble Symphony, Pu-Li-Ru-La, Gun Frontier and Rayforce! Packaged in a gatefold jacket and featuring liner notes by Retronauts' Jeremy Parish as well as photos direct from the Taito archive, ZUNTATA Arcade Classics Volume Three is yet another absolutely essential collection of some of the greatest musical works from the golden age of the Japanese arcade scene. From the charming earworm that is the Bubble Bobble Theme to the bizarre saccharine soundscapes of Pu-Li-Ru-La to the pulsing electronic beats of Rayforce, this collection continues to showcase the impressive breadth of style that ZUNTATA is famous for.

ZUNTATA Arcade Classics Volume Three is pressed on "Bub and Bob Green/Blule Splatter"



1. State Demo - Main Theme
2. Mobius
3. Exhausted Town
4. Ka•Ra•Me•Te
5. Yun Fao
6. Reminiscences of a Far Country


7. Gale in the Desert
8. Pile of Crystalization
9. Sky, On Cloud
10. Into Darkness
11. Penetration
12. The Fates
13. Ending
14. Game Over

Tracks 1, 14 from BUBBLE BOBBLE, composed by Tadashi Kimijima
Tracks 4, 5 & 7 from GUN FRONTIER, composed by Hidetoshi Fukumori
Tracks 3, 8, 9 & 13 from PU-LI-RU-LA, composed by Kazuko Umino
Track 6 from BUBBLE SYMPHONY, composed by Yasuko Yamada
Tracks 2 & 10-12 from RAYFORCE, composed by Tamayo Kawamoto

You may also like!

Join Our Mailing List