$40.00 - MOTHER
Hirokazu Tanaka & Keiichi Suzuki

For the first time on vinyl, Ship to Shore PhonoCo., in conjunction with Sony Music Entertainment, is proud to present the original soundtrack to the beloved Famicom RPG MOTHER.

Recently released in the West as EarthBound Beginnings, this album contains inventive orchestrations of tracks from the game as well as a medley of the original Famicom music. 

After a successful Kickstarter campaign to make this album a reality, we are offering up the remaining vinyl and CD copies exclusively on our storefront.

Please Note: The MOTHER repress is a pre-order and will ship in January 2019.

1. Pollyanna (I Believe In You)
2. Bein' Friends
3. The Paradise Line
4. Magicant

5. Wisdom of the World
6. Flying Man
7. Snow Man
8. All That I Needed (Was You)

9. Fallin' Love, and
10. Eight Melodies

11. The World of MOTHER

You may also like!

Join Our Mailing List