$12.00 - Martin
Donald Rubinstein

Coming Soon!

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to announce that the score to George A. Romero's MARTIN, once named "one of the top 100 coolest soundtracks of all time" by MOJO Magazine, will be available on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 1978.

Featuring brand new original artwork from Brandon Schaefer, and exclusive liner notes from composer Donald Rubinstein and star John Amplas, this release will be limited to 2,000 copies on vinyl: 500 on Marble "Blood" Red (available in North America from Light In The Attic and in the UK from One Way Static), 500 on "Transylvanian Flashback" Black & White Swirl (available only through the official Ship To Shore PhonoCo webstore:http://shiptoshore.storenvy.com/) and 1,000 on 180 gram black vinyl. Due to its limited run, it's expected to sell out fast!

The LP soundtrack to George A. Romero's MARTIN has been a highly sought-after collector's piece for many years, and now - thanks to Ship to Shore PhonoCo - it is finally available again. It's not only a must-have for fans of Romero, but also connoisseurs of film scores in general.

1 The Calling (Main Title) 
2 Train Attack 
3 Phased 
4 Tat Cuda's House 
5 Martin At The Butcher Shop 
6 Antique Chase With Villagers 
7 Garlic Chase #6 
8 Martin Goes To The City 
9 Christina Leaves 
10 Halloween 
11 Modern Vamp

12 Chant 
13 The Calling (Reprise) 
14 Braddock / Chase 
15 Back To Me 
16 Crawling Sequence
17 Martin Martin Martin 
18 Marie--Interlude 
19 Evocation 
20 Fly By Night 
21 Exorcism / Classical Funk 
22 Stake, Well Done!

You may also like!

Join Our Mailing List